Next match

Team logo
Burnham (A)
Sat Jul 1

Next match

Team logo
Burnham (A)
Sat Jul 1 17:30
The Vanarama National League South

Squad news: Ebbsfleet United

Scott Davies names the squad for the visit of Ebbsfleet United tomorrow.


We return to Arbour Park tomorrow to face top-of-the-table Ebbsfleet United in front of the BT Sport cameras, with what we hope is a bumper crowd getting behind us.

We go into the match with two new signings in the squad – the returning Luca Woodhouse, on loan from Wycombe Wanderers and striker George Alexander, on loan from Bromley.

Matt Hall, Imran Kayani and Louis Walsh have joined up with Ware, Hanwell Town and Thame United respectively on a dual-registration basis. Meanwhile, Moe Shubbar returned to Crawley Town last week after his loan was terminated early.

Francis Amartey’s hamstring injury continues to keep him out, but Joe Dandy returns from suspension.

The squad for tomorrow will be:

Will Dennis, Josh Jackman, Luca Woodhouse, Shane Bush, Joe Dandy, Temi Eweka, Gabe George, Tyrese Owen, Lee Togwell, Matt Lench, Johnny Goddard, Scott Davies, Matt Burgess, George Alexander, Ogo Obi, Elliot Benyon.

Slough Town FC is not responsible for content produced on external websites | Copyright Slough Town FC 2023