Squad news: Eastbourne Borough

Scott Davies names the squad making the trip to Eastbourne Borough tomorrow.


We make the trip to Eastbourne Borough tomorrow looking to build on crucial back-to-back victories against Concord Rangers and Hungerford Town.

Imran Kayani returns to the squad following his recent loan spell at Kingstonian.

Francis Amartey faces a fitness test to see whether he can play any part in the match after his hamstring injury.

Joe Dandy is suspended following his red card against Worthing.

The squad for tomorrow’s trip will be:

Will Dennis, Josh Jackman, Shane Bush, Matt Hall, Scott Davies, Gabe George, Lee Togwell, Matt Burgess, Johnny Goddard, Tyrese Owen, Matt Lench, Louis Walsh, Elliot Benyon, Ogo Obi, Imran Kayani, Francis Amartey.


Slough Town FC is not responsible for content produced on external websites | Copyright Slough Town FC 2024