Next match

Team logo
Bath City (H)
Sat Mar 2

Next match

Team logo
Bath City (H)
Sat Mar 2 15:00
The Vanarama National League South

Squad news: Dover Athletic

Scott Davies names the 16-man squad for the visit of Dover Athletic tomorrow.


We return to Arbour Park tomorrow to face Dover Athletic, hoping to extend our recent unbeaten run.

Matt Burgess joins the squad after signing on loan from AFC Bournemouth in midweek.

Josh Jackman is unavailable, whilst Luca Woodhouse’s loan has expired and George Hunt continues to get minutes with Gosport Borough.

Tomorrow’s squad will be:

Will Dennis, Matt Hall, Joe Dandy, Gabe George, Temi Eweka, Lee Togwell, Johnny Goddard, Scott Davies, James Dobson, Matt Burgess, Matt Lench, Louis Walsh, Ogo Obi, Elliot Benyon, Imran Kayani, Francis Amartey.


Slough Town FC is not responsible for content produced on external websites | Copyright Slough Town FC 2024