Next match

Team logo
Bromley (A)
Sat Dec 9

Next match

Team logo
Bromley (A)
Sat Dec 9 15:00
The Vanarama National League South

Squad news: Havant & Waterlooville

Scott Davies names the 16-man squad to face Havant & Waterlooville tomorrow.


New signing Ogo Obi comes straight into the 16-man squad for tomorrow’s match against Havant & Waterlooville.

Matt Lench returns from suspension, but Lee Togwell is unavailable.

Joe Dandy and Johnny Goddard remain injured, with both looking at a week or two more on the sidelines.

Nicky Gyimah, formerly of Sunderland joins on a short-term basis for tomorrow’s game.

The squad for tomorrow will be:

Rhys Forster, Josh Jackman, Matt Hall, Connor Jeanes, Luca Woodhouse, Gabe George, George Hunt, Scott Davies, Matt Lench, Aaron Kuhl, Imran Kayani, Arnie Matshazi, Ogo Obi, Elliot Benyon, Youssef Chentouf, Nicky Gyimah.


Slough Town FC is not responsible for content produced on external websites | Copyright Slough Town FC 2023