Match day

Team logo
Banbury United Women (A)
Sun Sep 24

Match day

Team logo
Banbury United Women (A)
Sun Sep 24 14:00
Thames Valley Counties Women's Football League

Squad numbers for 2022/23 season

Goalkeeper Rhys Forster joins the club as our squad numbers are confirmed.


We are pleased to announce that ex Metropolitan Police goalkeeper Rhys Forster joins the squad having signed National League South forms last night, writes Jon Underwood.

Rhys has been with us since the start of pre-season after having impressed in a trial game back in May. He performed really well in three of our pre-season friendly matches and will provide really good competition to Jonathan North.

Our squad numbers for the 2022/23 season will be as follows:

1. Jonathan North
2. Josh Jackman
3. George Wells
4. Guy Hollis
5. Edon Pruti
6. Lee Togwell
7. James Dobson
8. Matt Lench
9. Ben Harris
10. Elliot Benyon
11. Johnny Goddard
12. George Hunt
13. Manny Williams
14. Scott Davies
15. Joe Dandy
16. Gabe George
17. Fabio Sole
18. Ryan Bird
19. Imran Kayani
20. Aaron Kuhl
22. Rhys Forster


Slough Town FC is not responsible for content produced on external websites | Copyright Slough Town FC 2023