Sean Fraser testimonial: Sunday 10 July

Tickets for Sean Fraser's testimonial match on Sunday are still available, and there is a number of fantastic prizes up for grabs in a raffle!


Tickets are still on sale for Sean Fraser's testimonial match at Arbour Park this Sunday (10 July) and will also be available at the turnstiles.

The match will kick off at 1pm and will be between the two promoted Slough Town teams of recent years and will include a number of other favourites from Sean’s time at the club.

Sean will also be contributing a portion of the proceeds of the day to Sebastian’s Action Trust who provide respite, support and activities for children with life limiting conditions, a charity that we as a club have supported in the past. Our new ticketing platform Ticketpass will also donate 50% of the service fee to Sebastian’s Action Trust for every ticket sold.

As well as the match, there will be a raffle with a number of fantastic prizes, so please give generously and you could win one of the following:

• 2 x Tottenham Hotspur FC home game Premier League match tickets with hospitality.
• Signed Chelsea FC first team shirt
• Signed Brighton & Hove Albion FC captain first team shirt
• Signed Reading FC shirt
• Lambourne Golf club 4 ball green fee (Burnham)
• Ashford Manor Golf club 4 ball green fee
• Efes wine and tapas bar meal voucher
• Slough Town season ticket
• Slough town merchandise

That's not all - as a special offer between 11am and 6pm only, season tickets will be on sale for the reduced prices of £210 for adults and £160 for concessions, at Arbour Park and online.

The turnstiles will open from 12pm. Tickets are available in advance and on the day, at a cost of £10 adults and £5 under 18s. Click here to buy tickets online.

The players and management lined up to participate so far are:

Brian McDermott (manager)
Steve Bateman (manager)
Sean Fraser
Adam Cornell
Adam Foulser
Ben Edwards
Ben Harris
Chris Flood
Dave Woozley
Eddie Smith
George Wells
James Dobson
Warren Harris
Guy Hollis
Jack Turner
Jake Parsons
James McClurg
Johnnie Dyer
Josh Jackman
Manny Williams
Mark Scott
Matt Lench
Nathan Smart
Mark Nisbet
Ryan Parsons
Lewis Putman
Scott Davies
Scott Harris
Simon Dunn
Tom Williams
Gurkan Gokmen
Adrian Sear
Sam Togwell
Freddie Grant
George Short
Alfonso Tenconi


Slough Town FC is not responsible for content produced on external websites | Copyright Slough Town FC 2024