Squad news: Chippenham Town

Jon Underwood names the squad to face Chippenham Town at Arbour Park tomorrow.


We look forward to returning to Arbour Park tomorrow as we host Chippenham Town in our third game of the National League South season.

Last weekend we were obviously disappointed to lose at Dartford, but lessons have been learned from that game and we've had a very positive week in training with our clear aim now to get back to winning ways. As always in this league a tough challenge awaits tomorrow and games between us and Chippenham have always been close, and usually high-scoring affairs!

Aaron Kuhl will sit out the final game of his suspension and we are also still without Ben Harris (ankle) and Warren Harris (knee). On the positive side we are pleased to welcome back Guy Hollis and Lee Togwell and we will therefore select from the following 16-man squad.

Jonathan North, Josh Jackman, Sean Fraser, Freddie Grant, Guy Hollis, Ryan Bird, Mark Nisbet, Lee Togwell, George Hunt, Scott Davies, Matt Lench, Gabe George, Eitel Goueth, Max Worsfold, Joe Lawal, Tom Derry.

Click here to purchase tickets for Slough Town v Chippenham Town.

Image: Philip Benton

Slough Town FC is not responsible for content produced on external websites | Copyright Slough Town FC 2022