Next match

Team logo
Abbey Rangers Development (H)
Fri Sep 24
19:45

Next match

Team logo
Abbey Rangers Development (H)
Fri Sep 24 19:45
Suburban Football League
2nd
13pts

National League South: Rebels welcome Chelmsford on opening day

We will begin the 2021/22 National League South season at home, with Chelmsford City visiting Arbour Park on Saturday 14th August.

07/07/21


The National League’s fixture lists have been released - and the Rebels will once again start at home, with Chelmsford City visiting Arbour Park on Saturday 14th August.

This will be the seventh consecutive season the Rebels have started a league campaign with a home match.

Our first away match of the season will be a tough trip to Dartford the following Saturday (21st August).

We will enter the Emirates FA Cup at Second Round Qualifying on Saturday 18th September and the Second Round of the Buildbase FA Trophy on Saturday 27th November.

The festive period will see the Rebels take on Oxford City twice, with the away match taking place on Sunday 26th December and the reverse fixture at Arbour Park on Sunday 2nd January.

Slough will travel to Hampton & Richmond Borough on the final day of the season, Saturday 2nd May.

National League South fixtures 2021/22

Sat Aug 14 Chelmsford City H
Sat Aug 21 Dartford A
Sat Aug 28 Chippenham Town H
Sat Sep 4 Welling United A
Sat Sep 11 St. Albans City H
Sat Sep 25 Hungerford Town A
Sat Oct 9 Ebbsfleet United H
Sat Oct 16 Billericay Town A
Sat Oct 23 Havant & Waterlooville A
Tue Oct 26 Bath City H
Sat Oct 30 Concord Rangers H
Sat Nov 6 Maidstone United A
Sat Nov 13 Dorking Wanderers H
Sat Nov 20 Eastbourne Borough A
Sat Dec 4 Tonbridge Angels H
Sat Dec 11 Hemel Hempstead Town A
Sun Dec 26 Oxford City A
Tue Dec 28 Hampton & Richmond Borough H
Sun Jan 2 Oxford City H
Sat Jan 8 Chippenham Town A
Sat Jan 15 Dulwich Hamlet H
Sat Jan 22 Braintree Town A
Tue Jan 25 Billericay Town H
Sat Jan 29 St. Albans City A
Sat Feb 5 Hungerford Town H
Sat Feb 12 Ebbsfleet United A
Sat Feb 19 Welling United H
Sat Feb 26 Havant & Waterlooville H
Sat Mar 5 Concord Rangers A
Sat Mar 12 Maidstone United H
Tue Mar 15 Bath City A
Sat Mar 19 Dulwich Hamlet A
Sat Mar 26 Braintree Town H
Sat Apr 2 Dorking Wanderers A
Sat Apr 9 Eastbourne Borough H
Fri Apr 15 Tonbridge Angels A
Mon Apr 18 Hemel Hempstead Town H
Sat Apr 23 Chelmsford City A
Sat Apr 30 Dartford H
Mon May 2 Hampton & Richmond Borough A

Image: Philip Benton

Slough Town FC is not responsible for content produced on external websites | Copyright Slough Town FC 2021