Next match

Team logo
Dartford (H)
Sun Jul 19

Next match

Team logo
Dartford (H)
Sun Jul 19 15:00
The Vanarama National League South

Preview: Rebels host Hemel in National League South

Neil Baker names the squad for the visit of Hemel Hempstead Town.


Tonight we return to Arbour Park for a tough-looking fixture against a much changed Hemel Hempstead team which has started the season in excellent form, writes Neil Baker.

In terms of team news, we can welcome back Francis Amartey from suspension, however Sean Fraser and Guy Hollis remain out injured.

Therefore we can choose from a 17-man squad as follows:

Jack Turner, Josh Jackman, George Wells, Sam Togwell, Mark Nisbet, Lee Togwell, Warren Harris, Max Worsfold, Simon Dunn, Matthew Lench, Scott Davies, Joe Grant, Manny Williams, Dan Roberts, Ryan Bird, Ben Harris and Francis Amartey.

Image: Philip Benton

Slough Town FC is not responsible for content produced on external websites | Copyright Slough Town FC 2020