Next match

Team logo
Dartford (H)
Sun Jul 19

Next match

Team logo
Dartford (H)
Sun Jul 19 15:00
The Vanarama National League South

Squad numbers for 2019/20 confirmed

The Rebels' squad numbers for 2019/20 have been confirmed.


Ahead of the start of the National League South season on Saturday, we can confirm that our players will be using the below squad numbers for 2019/20.

Don’t forget, our Season Tickets will remain at the reduced prices only until 3pm this Friday (2nd August) – order now to avoid disappointment!

Season Tickets and Parking permits are available to purchase online here: Click here to purchase online

Slough Town 2019/20 squad numbers

1. Jack Turner
2. Josh Jackman
3. George Wells
4. Sam Togwell
5. Guy Hollis
6. Lee Togwell
7. Max Worsfold
8. Matthew Lench
9. Ben Harris
10. Manny Williams
11. Warren Harris
12. Joe Grant
13. Mark Nisbet
14. Scott Davies
15. Nojus Trinovas
16. Sean Fraser
17. Dan Roberts
18. Ryan Bird
19. Francis Amartey
20. Simon Dunn

Slough Town FC is not responsible for content produced on external websites | Copyright Slough Town FC 2020