National League South 2018/19 fixture lists released

The 2018/19 Vanarama National League South fixtures were announced today.


Slough Town will welcome Hampton & Richmond Borough on the opening day of the Vanarama National League South season on Saturday 4 August.

The fixture lists for the three National League divisions were released this lunchtime, and supporters can now start planning their journeys for the season ahead.

The Rebels will have a double header against Wealdstone during the festive period, with the away game on Boxing Day (Wednesday 26 December) and the reverse fixture at Arbour Park on New Year’s Day, Tuesday 1 January 2019.

Over the long Easter weekend, Slough will face Oxford City and Eastbourne Borough, on Saturday 20 April 2019 and Monday 22 April 2019 respectively.

The Rebels’ much-anticipated trips to Torquay United and Woking will take place on Saturday 5 January 2018 and Saturday 23 March respectively, and Slough will end the season with their longest trip, to Truro City on Saturday 27 April.

Slough Town’s full Vanarama National League South fixture list is below.

Sat Aug 4 Hampton & Richmond Borough H

Tue Aug 7 Chippenham Town A

Sat Aug 11 Gloucester City A

Tue Aug 14 Weston-super-Mare H

Sat Aug 18 Torquay United H

Sat Aug 25 East Thurrock United A

Mon Aug 27 Dulwich Hamlet H

Sat Sep 1 Chelmsford City A

Sat Sep 8 Oxford City H

Sat Sep 15 Eastbourne Borough A

Sat Sep 29 Hungerford Town H

Sat Oct 13 Welling United A

Sat Oct 20 Truro City H

Sat Oct 27 St. Albans City A

Tue Oct 30 Hemel Hempstead Town A

Sat Nov 3 Concord Rangers H

Sat Nov 10 Billericay Town A

Sat Nov 17 Woking H

Sat Dec 1 Bath City H

Sat Dec 8 Dartford A

Sat Dec 22 East Thurrock United H

Wed Dec 26 Wealdstone A

Sat Dec 29 Dulwich Hamlet A

Tue Jan 1 Wealdstone H

Sat Jan 5 Torquay United A

Sat Jan 12 Chelmsford City H

Sat Jan 19 Chippenham Town H

Sat Jan 26 Weston-super-Mare A

Sat Feb 2 Gloucester City H

Sat Feb 9 Hampton & Richmond Borough A

Sat Feb 16 Dartford H

Sat Feb 23 Bath City A

Sat Mar 2 Hemel Hempstead Town H

Sat Mar 9 Concord Rangers A

Sat Mar 16 Billericay Town H

Sat Mar 23 Woking A

Sat Mar 30 St. Albans City H

Sat Apr 6 Hungerford Town A

Sat Apr 13 Welling United H

Sat Apr 20 Oxford City A

Mon Apr 22 Eastbourne Borough H

Sat Apr 27 Truro City A

Slough Town FC is not responsible for content produced on external websites | Copyright Slough Town FC 2020