Published: Thursday, May 10th 2018

Club allocations: Rebels confirmed in National League South

Written by Slough Town Football Club

News Item image

After winning promotion on Monday afternoon, Slough will take a place in National League South next season.

Following today’s meeting of The FA’s Leagues Committee, the club allocations were confirmed for Steps 1 to 4 of the National League System for season 2018-19.

Monday afternoon's dramatic win at King's Lynn means that Slough Town will take a place in National League South (Step 2) next season.

All allocations are subject to FA appeal within the next seven days.

National League South will comprise the following clubs for season 2018-19:

Bath City
Billericay Town (promoted from Isthmian League, Premier Division)
Braintree Town or Hampton & Richmond Borough (subject to result of National League South Play-Off Final)
Chelmsford City
Chippenham Town
Concord Rangers
Dulwich Hamlet (promoted from Isthmian League, Premier Division)
East Thurrock United
Eastbourne Borough
Gloucester City
Hemel Hempstead Town
Hungerford Town
Oxford City
Slough Town (promoted from Southern League, Premier Division)
St Albans City
Torquay United (relegated from National League)
Truro City
Welling United
Woking (relegated from National League)

The Vanarama National League South Vanarama Motorama

Tuesday, 13th November

vs Chalfont St Peter

Won 6-3 (Home)

+ View Report

+ League Table

Club Badge

League Table [Full Stats]

Pos Team Pld Pts
11 St Albans City 18 26
12 Hemel Hempstead Town 18 26
13 Slough Town 16 25
14 Eastbourne Borough 18 25
15 Dulwich Hamlet 18 23

Top Goalscorers [Full Stats]

Pos Name Goals
1 Mathew Stevens 11
2 James Dobson 8
3 Chris Flood 4
4 Ben Harris 4
5 Louie Soares 3
Slough Town FC Online sponsorship opportunities

Slough Town FC Squad

Follow Slough Town FC